Alters- und Pflegeheim Sunnhalde Rebbergstrasse 18 5417 Untersiggenthal Schweiz Tel +41 56 298 50 50 Fax fax +41 56 298 50 51 47.5036127 8.2504367

Team

Leitung
Geschäftsleiter
Gerhard Weber
leitung@altersheim-sunnhalde.ch
Telefon 056 298 50 50

Karin Hitz
Leiterin Pflegedienst
karin.hitz@altersheim-sunnhalde.ch
Telefon 056 298 50 66

Gerhard Weber
Leitung Verwaltung/Finanzen
gerhard.weber@altersheim-sunnhalde.ch
Telefon 056 298 50 50

David Hitz
Leitung Hotellerie
david.hitz@altersheim-sunnhalde.ch
Telefon 056 298 50 54

Marisa Böttiger
Verwaltung
marisa.boettiger@altersheim-sunnhalde.ch
Telefon 056 298 50 50

Leonora Peci
Leitung Wohnbereich 1
leonora.peci@altersheim-sunnhalde.ch
Telefon 056 298 50 63

Kristiina Svala
Leitung Wohnbereich 2 a.i.
kristiina.svala@altersheim-sunnhalde.ch
Telefon 056 298 50 64

Roland Hüsler
Küchenchef
roland.huesler@altersheim-sunnhalde.ch
Telefon 056 298 50 55

Roselyne Pantli
Aktivierung
aktivierung@altersheim-sunnhalde.ch
Telefon 056 298 50 65

Technischer Dienst
Technik & Sicherheit
technik@altersheim-sunnhalde.ch
Telefon 056 298 50 56

Direktkontakte
> Direktkontakte

Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsleiter
Gerhard Weber
Tel. 056 298 50 50
>E-Mail

Verwaltung

Marisa Böttiger
Tel. 056 298 50 50
> E-Mail

Leiterin Pflegedienst

Karin Hitz
Tel. 056 298 50 66
> E-Mail

Leitung Hotellerie

David Hitz
Tel. 056 298 50 54
> E-Mail

Technischer Dienst

Technik & Sicherheit
Tel. 056 298 50 56